Experience a magical Disney fantasy on ice!

| December 12, 2008 | 0 Comments

Rev up for non-stop fun with four of your favorite Disney stories at Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy. Thrill to high-speed stunts as Lightning McQueen, Mater and the crew of Disney/Pixar’s CARS race across the ice. Dive into The Little Mermaid’s enchanting undersea kingdom and experience the ‘Circle of Life’ with The Lion King. Then enter into the magical world of Pixie Hollow with Tinker Bell and all her fairy friends as they make their world premiere on ice! From wheels to waves, Pride Lands to pixie dust, your family’s favorite Disney moments come to life at Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy with dazzling skating, special effects and beloved characters certain to create a lifetime of memories.

Special Bonus! Disney Princess Pre-Show: Arrive up to one hour early to tour our dazzling display of gorgeous gowns. Complimentary to all ticket holders.

United Center
Tuesday January 27, 2009, 7:00PM
Wednesday, January 28 2009, 7:00PM
Thursday, January 29, 2009, 10:30AM
Thursday, January 29, 2009, 7:00PM
Friday, January 30, 2009, 10:30AM
Friday, January 30, 2009, 7:00PM
Saturday, January 31, 2009, 11:30AM
Saturday, January 31, 2009, 3:30PM
Saturday, January 31, 2009, 7:00PM
Sunday, February 1, 2009, 11:30AM
Sunday, February 1, 2009, 3:00PM (Spanish performance)
Wednesday, February 4, 7:00PM
Thursday, February 5, 10:30AM, 7:00PM
Friday, February 6, 10:30AM, 7:00PM
Saturday, February 7, 11:30AM, 3:30PM, 7:00PM
Sunday, February 8, 11:30AM, 3:30PM

Tickets on Sale: January 2, 2009

Ticket Prices:
$75.00 (Front Row)/ $60.00 (VIP) / $55.00 (Front Row) / $45.00 (VIP) / $25.00 / $20.00 / $15.00
Get Tickets by Phone: 312-559-1212
Group Sales: 312-455-7469

Allstate Arena
Wednesday, January 21 2009, 7:00PM
Thursday, January 22 2009, 7:00PM
Friday, January 23 2009, 10:30AM
Friday, January 23 2009, 7:00PM
Saturday, January 24 2009, 11:30AM
Saturday, January 24 2009, 3:30PM
Saturday, January 24 2009, 7:00PM
Sunday, January 25 2009, 11:30AM
Sunday, January 25 2009, 3:30PM

Tickets on Sale: January 2, 2009

Ticket Prices:
$75.00 (Front Row)/ $60.00 (VIP) / $25.00 / $20.00 / $15.00
Get Tickets by Phone: 312-559-1212
Group Sales: 847-891-8916

Category: News & Events, See & Plays

About the Author ()

Head Chicagonista, Co-host of the Chicagonista LIVE! show, Lead blogger for TheChicagoMoms.com, and Co-Founder of Women Driving Excellence. MJ is also the annual host of SocialRevUp - Brands & Bloggers Summit (#bbsummit) attended by about 200 professional high-profile bloggers nationwide. Follow MJ on Twitter: @mjtam

Leave a Reply