Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home4/mjtam/public_html/wp-content/plugins/link-directory-plugin/processing.php on line 691

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /home4/mjtam/public_html/wp-content/plugins/link-directory-plugin/processing.php on line 691

Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home4/mjtam/public_html/wp-content/plugins/link-directory-plugin/processing.php on line 692

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home4/mjtam/public_html/wp-content/plugins/link-directory-plugin/processing.php:691) in /home4/mjtam/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Running Notes – Chicagonista http://www.chicagonista.com on the pulse of Chicago lifestyles, trends, & more! Fri, 12 May 2017 22:01:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 https://i2.wp.com/www.chicagonista.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/cropped-sqchicagonista.png?fit=32%2C32 Running Notes – Chicagonista http://www.chicagonista.com 32 32 26169161 What Are You Going to Wear on Race Day? http://www.chicagonista.com/what-are-you-going-to-wear-on-race-day/ http://www.chicagonista.com/what-are-you-going-to-wear-on-race-day/#comments Sat, 25 Sep 2010 05:18:23 +0000 http://chicagonista.com/?p=4596 http://www.chicagonista.com/what-are-you-going-to-wear-on-race-day/feed/ 7 4596 40 Days until the Chicago Marathon http://www.chicagonista.com/40-days-until-the-chicago-marathon/ http://www.chicagonista.com/40-days-until-the-chicago-marathon/#comments Tue, 31 Aug 2010 04:23:21 +0000 http://chicagonista.com/?p=4369 http://www.chicagonista.com/40-days-until-the-chicago-marathon/feed/ 4 4369 Rock ‘n’ Roll Chicago Expo http://www.chicagonista.com/rock-n-roll-chicago-expo/ http://www.chicagonista.com/rock-n-roll-chicago-expo/#comments Tue, 10 Aug 2010 07:27:28 +0000 http://chicagonista.com/?p=4238 http://www.chicagonista.com/rock-n-roll-chicago-expo/feed/ 2 4238 San Francisco Hospitality http://www.chicagonista.com/san-francisco-hospitality/ http://www.chicagonista.com/san-francisco-hospitality/#comments Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:33:31 +0000 http://chicagonista.com/?p=4137 http://www.chicagonista.com/san-francisco-hospitality/feed/ 1 4137 Crazy Thoughts from a Runner http://www.chicagonista.com/crazy-thoughts-from-a-runner/ http://www.chicagonista.com/crazy-thoughts-from-a-runner/#comments Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:36:57 +0000 http://chicagonista.com/?p=3977 http://www.chicagonista.com/crazy-thoughts-from-a-runner/feed/ 12 3977 Training, Racing and Prioritizing http://www.chicagonista.com/training-racing-and-prioritizing/ http://www.chicagonista.com/training-racing-and-prioritizing/#comments Tue, 29 Jun 2010 05:45:26 +0000 http://chicagonista.com/?p=3904 http://www.chicagonista.com/training-racing-and-prioritizing/feed/ 15 3904 No Running Required http://www.chicagonista.com/no-running-required/ http://www.chicagonista.com/no-running-required/#comments Wed, 05 May 2010 11:44:52 +0000 http://chicagonista.com/?p=3782 http://www.chicagonista.com/no-running-required/feed/ 20 3782 Running and Skinny Jeans http://www.chicagonista.com/running-and-skinny-jeans/ http://www.chicagonista.com/running-and-skinny-jeans/#comments Tue, 20 Apr 2010 18:55:14 +0000 http://chicagonista.com/?p=3590 http://www.chicagonista.com/running-and-skinny-jeans/feed/ 27 3590 Intro to Running Notes http://www.chicagonista.com/intro-to-running-notes/ http://www.chicagonista.com/intro-to-running-notes/#comments Mon, 15 Mar 2010 12:59:26 +0000 http://chicagonista.com/?p=3271 http://www.chicagonista.com/intro-to-running-notes/feed/ 82 3271